Our Team in Central Asia

Team Kyrgyzstan

Dr. Thekla Kelbert

Regional Director for Central Asia
+996 312 32 39 38
kelbert@dvv-international.de

 

Ravshan Baratov

Regional Programme Manager for Central Asia
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
baratov@dvv-international.kg

 

Asel Tageva

Regional Finance Manager for Central Asia
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
tagaeva@dvv-international.kg

 

Nadezhda Romanenko

Country Director, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
romanenko@dvv-international.kg 

 

Rima Toktobekova

Financial Manager, DVV International Central Asia
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
toktobekova@dvv-international.kg  

 

Indira Kaidueva

Accountant, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
kaidueva@dvv-international.kg

 

 

Symbat Omorova

Accountant, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
omorova@dvv-international.kg

 

Ainura Makebaeva

Project Manager, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
makebaeva@dvv-international.kg

 

Jarkynay Usupova

Project Manager, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
usupova@dvv-international.kg

 

Talay Azimov

National Project Coordinator
EU co-funded project "Peaceful Village Evolvement"
DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
azimov@dvv-international.kg

 

Bobur Bolshov

Monitoring and Evaluation / Logistics assitant
EU co-funded project "Peaceful Village Evolvement"
DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
bolshov@dvv-international.kg

 

Nurgazy Osmonkanov

Office Manager / PR-Specialist, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
osmonkanov@dvv-international.kg  

 

Kanybek Baygaziev

Logistics and Project Assistant, DVV International Kyrgyzstan
+996 312 32 39 01; +996 312 32 35 89
baygaziev@dvv-international.kg 

 

Team Tajikistan

Zarrina Khalikova

Country Director, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
khalikova@dvv-international.tj 

   

Shoira Sanginova

Financial Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
sanginova@dvv-international.tj 

   

Tatyana Tatoeva

Accountant, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
tatoeva@dvv-international.tj 

   

Aziza Ernazarova

Project Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
ernazarova@dvv-international.tj

   

Matlyuba Dadabaeva

Project Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
dadabaeva@dvv-international.tj

   

Bakhrom Gulov

Procurement Specialist, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
dadabaeva@dvv-international.tj

   

Saiyora Saimurodova

Project Specialist, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
saimurodova@dvv-international.tj 

   

Rustam Nugmanov

Project Coordinator, DVV International in Tajikistann
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
nugmanov@dvv-international.tj 

   

Marvorid Murtazaeva

Office Manager/Project Financial Manager, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33
murtazaeva@dvv-international.tj 

   

Farkhod Toirov

Driver, DVV International in Tajikistan
+992 37 227 72 29, +992 37 227 72 33

   

Team Uzbekistan

Tatyana Zaichenko

Country Director, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
zaichenko@dvv-international.uz

 

Maruf Abdukadirov

Financial Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
abdukadirov@dvv-international.uz  

 

Tatyana Pozdnyakova

Head Accountant, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
pozdnyakova@dvv-international.uz 

 

Firdavs Khasanov

Finance Assistant
Project "Promoting the prevention of Violent
Extremism and Radicalization in Uzbekistan"
DVV International Uzbekistan, +998 71 120 60 57
khasanov@dvv-international.uz

 

Nodir Rakhimov

Project Manager / Deputy Country Director, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
rakhimov@dvv-international.uz 

 

Irina Razilova 

Project manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
razilova@dvv-international.uz

 

Radmir Khajbakhteev

Project Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
khajbakhteev@dvv-international.uz

 

Odil Gafarov

Project Coordinator
Project "Promoting the prevention of Violent
Extremism and Radicalization in Uzbekistan"
DVV International Uzbekistan, +998 71 120 60 57
gafarov@dvv-international.uz

 

Erkin Eshbaev

Monitoring and Evaluation / Assistant Сoordinator
Project "Promoting the prevention of Violent
Extremism and Radicalization in Uzbekistan"
DVV International Uzbekistan, +998 71 120 60 57
eshbaev@dvv-international.uz

 

Artem Gorohov

Project Coordinator
EU co-funded project "Re-entry - Pathways Into Society for ex-/prisoners"
DVV International Uzbekistan, +998 71 120 60 57
gorohov@dvv-international.uz

 

Jasur Ergashev

Office and PR Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
ergashev@dvv-international.uz  

 

Zakir Khaydarov

Logistics Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
khaydarov@dvv-international.uz

 
DVV International

Welcome to DVV International Central Asia

Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.