Contact details:

Address:

DVV International Uzbekistan
Zarbog 33
100031 Tashkent

Tel.: +998 71 120 60 57
Tel./Fax: +998 71 120 55 36
E-mail: info@dvv-international.uz 

Tatyana Zaichenko

Country Director, DVV International Uzbekistan
zaichenko@dvv-international.uz

Nodir Rakhimov

Deputy Country Director, DVV International Uzbekistan
rakhimov@dvv-international.uz

Tatyana Pozdnyakova

Head Accountant, DVV International Uzbekistan
pozdnyakova@dvv-international.uz 

Maruf Abdukadirov

Financial Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
abdukadirov@dvv-international.uz 

Irina Razilova 

Project manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
razilova@dvv-international.uz

Radmir Khajbakhteev

Project Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
khajbakhteev@dvv-international.uz

Khasanov Firdavs

Finance Assistant, DVV International Uzbekistan
khasanov@dvv-international.uz

Gafarov Odil

Project Coordinator, DVV International Uzbekistan
gafarov@dvv-international.uz

Jasur Ergashev

Office Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
ergashev@dvv-international.uz

Zakir Khaydarov

Manager of logistics, DVV International Uzbekistan
khaydarov@dvv-international.u

If you would like to get in touch with us, you can send us a message at any time using this form.

Contactform

 

You will find more information, including on your rights to withdraw your consent and to have the data erased, in the Data Protection Policy.

Please also note the information provided on the processing of your personal data in accordance with the GDPR.

Do you have any questions about particular topics or countries in Central Asia? 

You will find the people to contact here ...

Uzbekistan

Welcome to DVV International Central Asia