Contact details:

Address:

DVV International Uzbekistan
Zarbog 33
100031 Tashkent

Tel.: +998 71 120 60 57
Tel./Fax: +998 71 120 55 36
E-mail: info@dvv-international.uz 

Tatyana Zaichenko

Country Director, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
zaichenko@dvv-international.uz

Nodir Rakhimov

Deputy Country Director, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57

Tatyana Pozdnyakova

Head Accountant, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
pozdnyakova@dvv-international.uz 

Maruf Abdukadirov

Financial Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
abdukadirov@dvv-international.uz  

Irina Razilova 

Project manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
razilova@dvv-international.uz

Radmir Khajbakhteev

Project Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
khajbakhteev@dvv-international.uz

Jasur Ergashev

Office Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
ergashev@dvv-international.uz  

Zakir Khaydarov

Logistics Manager, DVV International Uzbekistan
+998 71 120 60 57
khaydarov@dvv-international.uz

If you would like to get in touch with us, you can send us a message at any time using this form.

Contactform

 

You will find more information, including on your rights to withdraw your consent and to have the data erased, in the Data Protection Policy.

Please also note the information provided on the processing of your personal data in accordance with the GDPR.

Do you have any questions about particular topics or countries in Central Asia? 

You will find the people to contact here ...

Uzbekistan

Welcome to DVV International Central Asia